Durchwahlverzeichnis

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Straßkirchen
(09424) 94 24 – 29

Gemeinschaftsvorsitzende der VG Straßkirchen:

Durchwahl-Nr.NameAmtE-Mail
(09424)9424-10Herr Erster Bürgermeister Dr. HirtreiterBürgermeisteramt Straßkirchenbgm.hirtreiter@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-11Herr Erster Bürgermeister SollerBürgermeisteramt
Irlbach
bgm.soller@vg-strasskirchen.de

Rathausmitarbeiter:

Durchwahl-Nr.Name Amt E-Mail
Hauptverwaltung:
(09424)9424-20Weber ChristophGeschäftsstellenleiterweber@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-20Burkert EviHauptverwaltungevi.burkert@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-15Prebeck MonikaHauptverwaltungprebeck@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-19Fuchs MariaHauptverwaltung/Personalfuchs@vg-strasskirchen.de
Bauverwaltung:
(09424)9424-28Kiefl Katrinstellv. Leitung Bauamtkiefl@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-13Löw VeraSachbearbeiterinloew@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-26Bartek JoannaSachbearbeiterinbartek@vg-strasskirchen.de
Ordnungsamt:
(09424)9424-16Riedl GeraldLeitung Ordnungsamtriedl@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-14Rauscher RenateEinwohnermeldeamtrauscher@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-17Strobl NicoleEinwohnermeldeamt
Kindergartenwesen
strobl@vg-strasskirchen.de
Finanzverwaltung:
(09424)9424-22Hofmann JanaLeitung Finanzverwaltungwolfram@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-12Hoffmann BiankaKämmereihoffmann@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-27Stelzl LisaKassenleitungstelzl@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-23Kräh Silviastellv. Kassenleitungkraeh@vg-strasskirchen.de
Personalamt:
(09424)9424-18Loidl ChristianILE Personalstelleloidl@vg-strasskirchen.de
(09424)9424-21Kiemle ChristineILE Personalstellekiemle@vg-strasskirchen.de
Auszubildende:
(09424)9424-256Kaiser LillianAuszubildendekaiser@vg-strasskirchen.de
Sonstiges:
(09424)9424-250Sitzungssaal
(09424)9424-258Konferenzraum
(09424)9424-29Telefaxgerät